Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

Director of Digital Strategy and Editorial Director, Primary Care Division: Pooja Shah
pshah@hmpglobal.com

Managing Editor: Michael Gerchufsky, ELS, CMPP
mgerchufsky@hmpglobal.com 

Managing Editor, Web: Amanda Balbi
abalbi@hmpglobal.com

Managing Digital News Editor: Michael Potts
mpotts@hmpglobal.com

Assistant Digital News Editor: Christina Vogt
cvogt@hmpglobal.com

Assistant Editor: Danielle Schipani
dschipani@hmpglobal.com

 

Business Staff

Vice President/Group Publisher: David DePinho
ddepinho@hmpglobal.com

Associate Vice President, Managed Markets & Primary Care Divisions: Jeff Hennessy, Jr
jhennessyjr@hmpglobal.com

Circulation Manager: Bonnie Shannon
bshannon@hmpglobal.com

 

HMP Communications, LLC

President: Bill Norton

Creative Director: Vic Geanopulos

Senior Production Manager: Andrea Steiger

Art Director: Alicia Indico

Production/Circulation Director: Kathy Murphy

Audience Development Manager: Bill Malriat

HMP Communications Holdings, LLC

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Jeff Hennessy

Chief Financial Officer: Mitch Codkind

Senior Vice President of Shared Services: Anthony Mancini

Controller: Meredith Cymbor-Jones

Vice President, Marketing and Public Relations: Kelly Koczak McCurdy

Director of e-Media and IT: Tim Shaw

Senior Manager, IT: Ken Roberts